About Me

cropped-headshot1.jpgI am an academic-turned-journalist and freelance writer and editor with experience with academic journals, literary magazines, newspapers, and social media. I am currently embarking on PhD studies at the University of Cambridge.

I provide writing, editing, and tutoring services. I can also consult on the application of team building and facilitation based communication techniques in real-world settings.

My specialty is blending my academic experience with my years as a leadership facilitator and experiential educator, and even my experience as a run specialty expert. Whether talking about running, teamwork, or writing, trust is the foundation of good, clear communication. If looking for someone to help build a trusted, authentic voice, please take a look at my work and get in touch.

Leave a Reply

